Meet the City Council

MEMBERS PHOTO PHONE TERM ENDS

Mayor

Brian G. Gabriel, Sr.

City of Kenai

2305 Watergate Way

Kenai, AK 99611
bgabriel@kenai.city 

Gabriel

HM:  (907) 283-4519

Cell: (907) 690-2089

2019

Council Member

Bob Molloy

City of Kenai

110 S. Willow Street, Suite 101

Kenai, AK 99611
bmolloy@kenai.city

bob@molloyforcouncil.com

 

 

member

Hm: (907) 283-7102

Bus: (907) 283-7373

2018

Council Member

Tim Navarre

City of Kenai

P. O. Box 92

Kenai, AK 99611
timnavarre@gmail.com

member Hm: (907) 394-2303

2017

 

Council Member

Henry Knackstedt

City of Kenai

1602 Barabara Drive

Kenai, AK 99611

hknackstedt@kenai.city 

 

 

 Henry Knackstedt Hm: (907) 283-2853 2017

Council Member

Mike Boyle

City of Kenai

1516 Stellar Drive

Kenai, AK 99611
mboyle@alaskan.com

 Council Member Mike Boyle

Hm: (907) 283-0820

 

2018

Council Member

Jim Glendening

City of Kenai

694 Sycamore Circle

Kenai, AK 99611
jglendening@kenai.city

 Jim Glendening

Cell: (907) 741-2883

2019

Council Member

Glenese Pettey

City of Kenai

590 Dolchok Lane

Kenai, AK 99611

gpettey@kenai.city

 Glenese Petty

Cell: (907) 252-4170

2019

Student Representative

Mackenzie Lindeman

     

Or mail to Kenai City Hall:

City Clerk's Office

210 Fidalgo Avenue

Kenai, AK 99611
smodigh@kenai.city

 

Ph: (907) 283-8231

Fax: (907) 283-5068